Make a donation

Your browser is not up to date.

If you wish to view the Action Against Hunger website correctly, update your browser.
Find the latest versions of supported browsers listed below.

rapport-transformative-agenda-acfin-1

Publication

RAPPORT TRANSFORMATIVE AGENDA

rapport-transformative-agenda-acfin-1

The Transformative Agenda (TA) was launched  by the Inter-Agency Standing Committee (IASC) in December 2011 to fix the remaining challenges of the 2005 Humanitarian Reform which became apparent after some of the failures of collective response to the 2010 Pakistani floods and the Haiti earthquake. Covering three pillars: coordination, leadership and accountability, the TA aims at improving the timeliness and effectiveness of international collective humanitarian response.

Being an active participant to the humanitarian coordination at field and global level, ACF provides with this report a critical analysis of TA contents, structure and state of roll-out, and assess the opportunities and added value of engaging with the TA from an NGO’s standpoint.

While a ‘’Level 3 Emergency” has been declared in three countries (in Central African Republic, Syrian crisis, South Sudan), ACF believes that it is of paramount importance that the NGOs continue to engage and monitor the issues related to the humanitarian system’s accountability and effectiveness.

Stay informed of our latest news

Your e-mail adress is used to send you newsletters from Action against Hunger.
You can unsubscribe at any moment by using the link of unsubscription in the newsletter.
To know more about your data management and your rights.

Faire un don

Votre navigateur internet n'est pas à jour.

Si vous souhaitez visionnez correctement le site d'Action contre la Faim, mettez à jour votre navigateur.
Trouvez la liste des dernières versions des navigateurs pris en charge ci-dessous.

rapport-transformative-agenda-acfin-1

Publication

RAPPORT TRANSFORMATIVE AGENDA

rapport-transformative-agenda-acfin-1

Le Transformative Agenda a été lancé par l’Inter-Agency Standing Committee (IASC) en décembre 2011 pour relever les défis de la réforme humanitaire de 2005 constatés durant échecs dans la réponse collective aux inondations du Pakistan et du tremblement de terre à Haïti en 2010. Le TA, en couvrant les trois piliers de la coordination, du leadership et de la redevabilité,  vise à améliorer  la rapidité et l’efficacité de la réponse collective humanitaire internationale.

Participant activement à la coordination humanitaire au niveau global et sur le terrain, ACF fournit avec ce rapport une analyse critique du contenu, de la structure et de l’état d’avancement du TA. Il évalue les opportunités et la valeur ajoutée de l’engagement, du point de vue des ONG, au  TA.

Alors qu’une « Urgence L-3 » a été déclarée dans trois pays (en République Centrafricaine, dans la Crise Syrienne et  au Soudan du Sud), ACF pense qu’il est essentiel que les ONG continuent à suivre  les problématiques liées à la redevabilité et l’efficacité du système humanitaire.

Restez informés de nos dernières nouvelles

Votre adresse de messagerie est utilisée pour vous envoyer les lettres d'information d'Action contre la Faim.
Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter.
En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.